Keg Stands and Horrible Logo Designs

Sometimes, you come across something and think to yourself, ‘why didn’t I think of that?’ Like Silly Bandz or fire. And now, Horrible Logos. Last year, a genius, honest fella started designing horrible logos for beer money. If you want to see what kind of god awful logo he could design you, pay him $5 to see it, $10 to have it sent to you in high resolution, or $20 to get a horrible logo and a horrible MP3 jingle. All are posted on his site with a link to your website of choice. Damnit. Again. Why didn’t I think of that? I’d love to have a beer and draw something ugly. Absurd ideas work wonders. Since 2010, he’s designed almost 800 logos. More than enough for a kegerator. Smart boy.

2 Comments

Filed under Awesome, Totally Awesome, Design, Jordan Sullivan, Straight Twisted

2 responses to “Keg Stands and Horrible Logo Designs

  1. Jacob Stanfield

    WOW! I’m definitely in on this…I’ll probably buy the jingle as well. This is hilariously awesome! I wonder if anyone has submitted their name and the guy pretty much drew the same logo as their current one. Awkward!

Leave a comment